Episode #15 - 03/10/13

Well, it seems that this cold is not done fighting the good fight and Mike and Eesa are still down for the count this week. But never fear Pickle fans! We dug through the old music drive and found this gem of a Trap mix that Mike did a few months ago in San Francisco. Enjoy and we will see you next week... if we don't die of this avian-swine-sars.

EPP - Episode #15 - 03/10/13
(click to play)

Download: http://s3.amazonaws.com/picklepodcast/archive/epp_episode15.mp3

Track List:
  • N.E.R.D. - Everybody Nose (Aylen Remix)
  • Bro Safari & UFO!- 2012
  • Adventure Club - Retro City (Loudpack Remix)
  • Kill the Noise - Roots (Brillz Remix)
  • Skirllex - Imma Try it Out
  • Bass Nectar - Vava Voom (Bassnectar Remix)
  • JumoDaddy - Summer Jam (PigeonFox Remix)
  • Afrojack - Annies Theme (Carnage Festival Remix)
  • Mike Heymans - Bitches Money Gun
  • UFO! - Its a Trap!
  • Skrillex - Scary Bolly Dub
  • RL Grime - FLOOD
  • Hardwell - Spaceman (Carnage Festival Remix)
  • Diplo - Express Yourself (Gent & Jawns Remix)
  • Kill the Noise - Mosh it Up
  • Flosstradamus - Rollup (Baauer Remix)

Remember to send your submissions for the show to:
submissions <at> electricpicklepodcast.com